Contact us

Monica Germino Violin, Electric Violin
Michaela Riener Voice, Keyboard
Susanna Borsch Recorder, Electronics


For bookings please contact the manager of ELECTRA

More info?

Stichting ELECTRA
Postbus 2595
1000 CN Amsterdam
The Netherlands


Board of Directors

Jacqueline Oskamp, Chair
Shane Burmania, Secretary
Sherryl Sveiven, Treasurer

Board of Advisers

Margriet de Moor, Writer
Pauline van Terreehorst, Journalist, Developer Rietveld Museum

Board of Advisers, from 2003-2010

Hans van Mierlo, Politician, Honorary Minister of State (August 18, 1931 – March 11, 2010 †)
We mourn his passing and celebrate his life.