Check out ELECTRA‘s recordings, ranging from the acclaimed retrospective CD & DVD ABLE TO BE to Jacob TV’s Shining City to MONSTERKOFFER, featuring the theatre music of Elmer Schönberger. New York filmmaker Hal Hartley’s THE NEW MATH(S) features ELECTRA performing Louis Andriessen’s brilliant score. Don’t miss an ELECTRA top hit by Chiel Meijering, on Tatiana Koleva’s CD Knock on Wood. Check out our solo CD’s as well, profiling members of the band. Happy listening & watching!

Able to be

Retrospective CD/DVD released by Attacca Records

  • With music by Louis Andriessen, Corrie van Binsbergen, David Dramm, Donnacha Dennehy, Ron Ford, JacobTV.
  • Film & images by Mark Linnane, AKI, & Colm Tobin, Vinex Productions, J.C. Mol, Pjotr ‘s-Gravesande.
  • Order at Amazon or e-mail us!

Shining City

Music by JacobTV (a.k.a Jacob ter Veldhuis)

  • Box 2 of 3 in the JacobTV series. This set contains the so-called ‘boombox’-music – a brand new music style… Contains 16 audio tracks and 8 video clips.
  • ELECTRA performs ABLE TO BE, for soprano, violin, recorder, percussion, and soundtrack.
  • For info & how to order visit Basta Music

Possible Films

Short Works by Hal Hartley 1994-2004

  • Including THE NEW MATH(S), directed by Hal Hartley
  • Music by Louis Andriessen
  • Soundtrack recorded by ELECTRA
  • To order visit possiblefilms.com


Music by Elmer Schönberger

  • Part of Attacca’s ‘Composers Portraits’ series.
  • ELECTRA plays Annie M.G. (2003)
    1 Lethal Custard
    2 Tempo di Olivetti
    3 Say Goodbye to the Olives
  • For info & how to order visit Attaca Records

Knock on Wood

By Tatiana Koleva

  • With special guest ELECTRA playing Chiel Meijering’s Milk en Luiman.
  • To order visit www.tatianakoleva.com

La Passione

Music by Louis Andriessen released by BMOP/sound

  • Boston Modern Orchestra Project
    Gil Rose, conductor
    Cristina Zavalloni, voice
    Monica Germino, violin
  • Check this review of the Boston Globe.
  • Available at Online Stores like iTunesand Amazon

Off Limits

By Susanna Borsch


The Open Road

Music by Kate Moore Voice & organ by Michaela Riener